shepherding & Member care DISTRICTS

Shepherding districts are divided by last name. Shepherding teams exist to provide spiritual care and encouragement to the congregation. Find your Elder and/or Deacon and feel free to reach out via email. 

A - C
Plants

ELDER: Ron Nydam

Email: rjnydam@calvinseminary.edu

DEACON: Ann Parker

Email: Annsgardenscapes@gmail.com

CARE TEAM: Dave & Lia Wiersma

Email: wiersmadw@msn.com

Email: liawiersma919@gmail.com

D - I
Plant

ELDER: Mari-Jo Jones

Email: mj@surveystudio.com

DEACON: Amanda VanAndel

Email: savanandel@gmail.com

CARE TEAM: Carol Buikema

Email: carolbuikema5@gmail.com

J - M
Small Green Plants

ELDER: Linda Baumgartel

Email: Linda.Baumgartel@jm.com

DEACON: Sheila Van Dyke

Email: sdvandyke@msn.com

CARE TEAM: Kim Wind

Email: klwind@hotmail.com

N - U
Green Plants

ELDER: Trevor Nydam

Email: trevor.nydam@cuanschutz.edu

DEACON: Bryan Swalley

Email: bryanswalley@yahoo.com

CARE TEAM: Reba Bull

Email: rebatoro@msn.com

V - Z
Plants 1

ELDER:

DEACON: Tami Zietse

Email: ttzietse@msn.com

CARE TEAM: Wendy Meintjes

Email: wendym1976@yahoo.com