shepherding DISTRICTS

Shepherding districts are divided by last name. Shepherding teams exist to provide spiritual care and encouragement to the congregation. Find your Elder and/or Deacon and feel free to reach out via email. 

A - B

ELDER: Rhonda Aardsma

Email: rakema@msn.com

DEACON: Abby Krause

Email: abbykrause@gmail.com

C - G

ELDER: Barry Meyer

Email: foriaman@gmail.com

DEACON: Jodi Koops

Email: jlkoops@gmail.com

H - K

ELDER: Ruth Huizingh

Email: rhuizingh@juno.com

DEACON: Zach VanEps

Email: thevaneps@gmail.com

L - P

ELDER: Trevor Nydam

Email: trevor.nydam@cuanschutz.edu

DEACON: Bryan Swalley

Email: bryanswalley@yahoo.com

R - VanDer

ELDER: Ben DeNooy

Email: bdenooy@denverchristian.org

DEACON: Scott Ruter

Email: ruter_a@comcast.net

VanDon - Z

ELDER: Kelly Herrema

Email: skherrema@msn.com

DEACON: Jana Swalley

Email: jana.swalley@outlook.com

hope fellowship

CHURCH ADMINISTRATOR

(303) 756-2121

office@hopefellowshipcrc.org

BENEVOLENCE

(303) 756-7558

benevolence@hopefellowshipcrc.org

2400 S. Ash St.

Denver, CO 80222

  • Church Center logo
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
QUESTIONS? 

©2023 by HFCRC. Proudly created with wix.com