shepherding & Member care DISTRICTS

Shepherding districts are divided by last name. Shepherding teams exist to provide spiritual care and encouragement to the congregation. Find your Elder and/or Deacon and feel free to reach out via email. 

Plants
A - C

ELDER: Rhonda Aardsma

Email: rarkema@msn.com

DEACON: Abby Krause

Email: abbykrause@gmail.com

CARE TEAM: Dave & Lia Wiersma

Email: wiersmadw@msn.com

Email: liawiersma919@gmail.com

Plant
D - I

ELDER: Barry Meyer

Email: foriaman@gmail.com

DEACON: Jodi Koops

Email: jlkoops@gmail.com

CARE TEAM: Carol Buikema

Email: carolbuikema5@gmail.com

Small Green Plants
J - M

ELDER: Ruth Huizingh

Email: rhuizingh@juno.com

DEACON: Sheila Van Dyke

Email: sdvandyke@msn.com

CARE TEAM: Kim Wind

Email: klwind@hotmail.com

Green Plants
N - U

ELDER: Trevor Nydam

Email: trevor.nydam@cuanschutz.edu

DEACON: Bryan Swalley

Email: bryanswalley@yahoo.com

CARE TEAM: Reba Bull

Email: rebatoro@msn.com

Plants 1
V - Z

ELDER: Carol Kok

Email: creitsmakok@gmail.com

DEACON: Jana Swalley

Email: jana.swalley@outlook.com

CARE TEAM: Wendy Meintjes

Email: wendym1976@yahoo.com